Reset Your Roster

Teachers' rosters need to be reset at the beginning of each school year to remove students from the previous year from their list of students.  This should be done prior to selecting new students for the year.  There are two ways to do this, manually through the website and while importing a new CSV file.  You need to be logged in as a School or District Administrator for both options.

When you are importing a new CSV file, on the Map screen, select the checkbox next to "Reset all teacher’s selection of students before importing?"

Reset_Rosters_2.png

To reset the rosters manually, go to Manage - Accounts.

  • Search by Account Type Teachers
  • Select the teacher(s) you want to reset
  • Click Reset Roster under Actions

Reset_Rosters_1.png

 

Powered by Zendesk