How do I remove last years students from my class without deleting them completely from Big Universe?

If you have not already added your students for this year, the easiest way is to have your administrator Reset Your Roster

If you or your system administrator has already added students for this year, you can go to the Students page under Manage, locate the accounts you wish to delete, click the avatar to select the account(s), and click on Disassociate Students under Actions.  Click Yes to remove the students from your classroom, or click Cancel to cancel.

Disassociate.png