Deleting Accounts

From the Students or Accounts page under Manage, locate the accounts you wish to delete, click the avatar to select the account(s), and click on Delete Student(s) under Actions.

Delete_Students.png

**Deleting accounts is PERMANENT, it cannot be undone.  Do not use the Deleting Accounts feature to remove a student from your class.  Instead, click on Dissasociate Student(s).**

Powered by Zendesk